Bounty Progress - April 2019

I have a few goals for my bug bounty work in 2019:

Goal Health #

Current total earnings for the year: $25329

This is 50.65% of my goal for the year. By the end of April I should be at $16666 to be on track, putting me $8663 ahead as of 2019-04-30

Lifetime Stats #

Bugs #

Other payouts #

Plan and Concerns #

Thanks to my wonderful wife, we’ve made a deal where I get a kid-free day on Sunday, which is now my bug hunting day. I will be doing at least 12 hours of hacking each Sunday, along with some little bits of hunting throughout the week.

Happy Hacking,

- Daeken

 
56
Kudos
 
56
Kudos

Now read this

Refugees and Homeless Veterans: Victims of the war machine

TL;DR: Every time someone brings up homeless veterans in the conversation around refugees, God kills a kitten. Please, stop the senseless killing. In 1968, the United States – along with 145 other nations – signed a UN treaty called the... Continue →