Bounty Progress - March 2019

I have a few goals for my bug bounty work in 2019:

Goal Health #

Current total earnings for the year: $13179

This is 26.35% of my goal for the year. By the end of March I should be at $12500 to be on track, putting me $679 ahead as of 2019-03-26

Lifetime Stats #

Bugs #

Plan and Concerns #

Due to increased work volume, I’m not sure I’ll be able to actually commit large periods of time for bounty hunting. I’ll update as things progress, but I think I’m going to end up playing catch-up next month.

Happy Hacking,

- Daeken

 
42
Kudos
 
42
Kudos

Now read this

No, Presidential alerts can’t “access […] your phone”

On 2018-10-03, John McAfee tweeted: The “Presidential alerts”: they are capable of accessing the E911 chip in your phones - giving them full access to your location, microphone, camera and every function of your phone. This not a rant,... Continue →