Bounty Progress - September 2019

I have a few goals for my bug bounty work in 2019:

Update #

I’ve really had a hard time with this lately. I burnt out pretty bad in May and took some time off from bug bounty and didn’t really get started again until hacker summer camp, back in August. I’ll try to update more frequently.

Goal Health #

Current total earnings for the year: $48679

This is 97.358% of my goal for the year. By the end of September I should be at $37500 to be on track, putting me $11179 ahead as of 2019-09-21

Lifetime Stats #

Bugs #

Other payouts #

Plan and Concerns #

I don’t currently have a concrete plan for achieving my goals, so my plan is to come up with a new plan. I did achieve my $5k bounty goal though! Very proud of that.

Happy Hacking,

- Daeken

 
55
Kudos
 
55
Kudos

Now read this

Arbitrary File Write On Client By ADB Pull

The Android Debug Bridge, ADB, contains a long-standing vulnerability. It can have a rather severe impact, but only under some pretty unusual circumstances. Tl;dr: Executing an adb pull command against a malicious Android device or ADB... Continue →