Classification Challenge

I’ve been working on a game AI based around taking an input state and choosing one of 6 possible actions; in essence, a classifier with self-play. I’m having trouble achieving great accuracy, so I figured I’d open up a challenge.

This is just a personal project and I’m funding this myself, so I can’t go too crazy, but the prizes are:

Data structure:

Rules:

Example accuracy:

Accuracy rating for this example: 39.1%

Dataset:

Submit your entries by email to sera.brocious@gmail.com with the subject ‘Classification Challenge Entry’ and include both your accuracy and a link to a git repo (or otherwise) including the runnable source.

Good luck and happy hacking!

- Sera

 
8
Kudos
 
8
Kudos

Now read this

Goodbye, Console Hacking

Today is a bittersweet day. This is my last day in the ReSwitched Discord, and the console hacking community at large. But before I dive into why, some background. ReSwitched began with just me and the goal of hacking the Switch to run... Continue →